New website up and running

As noted earlier, my online archive/website hosted by Digital Railroad is no more. After moving my files over to Photoshelter earlier this week, I was able to rebuild my site with amazing ease. I’ve gone for a different look, choosing a simple white template. The main page certainly looks more like a website than an archive, which is good. I like the various slideshow capabilites as well. Still a work in progress, and I’d definitely appreciate any critiques/input on the layout, functionality etc. Fire away!

www.julianwainwright.net

~ by Julian Abram Wainwright on October 31, 2008.

3 Responses to “New website up and running”

  1. […] Digital photography by unknown […]

  2. […] New website up and runningAs noted earlier, my online archive/website hosted by Digital Railroad is no more. After moving my files over to Photoshelter earlier this week, I was able to rebuild my site with amazing ease. I’ve gone for a different look, … […]

  3. […] New website up and runningAs noted earlier, my online archive/website hosted by Digital Railroad is no more. After moving my files over to Photoshelter earlier this week, I was able to rebuild my site with amazing ease. I’ve gone for a different look, … […]

Leave a Reply

 
